IGC

In-Game Chat

Saturday, 14 September 2019 01:28

Season 13, Episode 33

Written by
It’s interesting how discussions change over time. We’ve been interviewing people who work on video games for a good many…
Saturday, 07 September 2019 03:30

Season 13, Episode 32

Written by
Two hours of programming and we never finished talking about everything seen at PAX. Well, let me be honest –…
Saturday, 24 August 2019 01:11

Season 13, Episode 31

Written by
No show next week. Well, there is, but it’s a replay if you happen to catch it live. I’ll be…
Saturday, 17 August 2019 00:41

Season 13, Episode 30

Written by
In the week since our last episode, I’ve put all of thirty whole minutes into Destiny 2. It’s been a…
Saturday, 10 August 2019 01:20

Season 13, Episode 29

Written by
We go as long as we can to stay off the topic of gaming and gun violence. It’s not that…
Saturday, 03 August 2019 03:04

Season 13, Episode 28

Written by
It’s funny when I hear people talk about other jobs. We all know the difficulty involved with being a public…
Saturday, 27 July 2019 03:10

Season 13, Episode 27

Written by
I can remember there being times when I was in a slump with gaming. It wasn’t that I didn’t have…
Saturday, 20 July 2019 01:40

Season 13, Episode 26

Written by
A portion of this show was very last minute. Like, 15 minutes to air there was an idea and we…
Saturday, 13 July 2019 03:24

Season 13, Episode 25

Written by
You know, I have a Switch. Had one since launch. It does everything the Switch Lite does and more. But…
Saturday, 06 July 2019 01:31

Season 13, Episode 24

Written by
We keep adding to the cast count here and we’re going to need a bigger room. At the very least,…
Saturday, 29 June 2019 00:16

Season 13, Episode 23

Written by
Been a long time since we got the band back together for a show. Hopefully a sign of things to…
Saturday, 15 June 2019 01:39

Season 13, Episode 22

Written by
And now we’re on the other side of E3 with…well, not much to show for it. At least not until…
Saturday, 08 June 2019 01:25

Season 13, Episode 21

Written by
As it is every year at this time: Happy E3! The conferences start today, Sunday, and will continue on into…
Saturday, 01 June 2019 01:34

Season 13, Episode 20

Written by
We had a lot to catch up on from the past two weeks and we apparently get to every single…
Saturday, 18 May 2019 01:26

Season 13, Episode 19

Written by
I kind of feel guilty when I talk about Destiny. Mainly because I talk about it so much already on…
Saturday, 11 May 2019 02:11

Season 13, Episode 18

Written by
It’s those slow weeks leading up to E3. News trickles. Or at the very least, things get announced or teased…
Page 1 of 33